1.815.672.3171 Careers        

Contact Guzzler

International Sales Representatives

Joe Varca
Director of Global Industrial Sales
Jetstream of Houston
5905 Thomas Road
Houston, TX 77041 USA 
Phone: (713)416-7891
Email: jvarca@waterblast.com

 

Francisco Ribeiro 
Sales Manager-Latin America
Central America, South America, Carribean, Mexico
Jetstream of Houston
5905 Thomas Road
Houston, TX 77041 USA
Phone: (305)466-7788
Cell: (305)318-4657
Toll Free: (800)231-8192
Email: fribeiro@federalsignal.com


Guzzler Dealer - Brazil
Karcher Ind. E. Com.Ltda

via Miguel Melhado Campos 600, Distrito Industrial
Vinhedo, SP, CEP 13280-000
Brazil
Phone: 55.19.38849100
Email: televendas@karcher.com.br
Website: www.karcher.com.br

 

Felix Llenza
Middle East/Africa Regional Manager
Jetstream of Houston
5905 Thomas Road
Houston, TX 77041 USA 
Phone: (815)861-2679
Email: fllenza@federalsignal.com

 

Craig Hoke
Asia and Austrailia Regional Manager
Jetstream of Houston
5905 Thomas Road
Houston, TX 77041 USA 
Phone: +86-136-0168-5224
Email: choke@federalsignal.com

 

International Parts & Service Representatives

Jim Bray
Parts & Service Manager

8584 Borden Ave.,
Leeds, AL 35094
USA
Phone: (800)822-8785
Email: jbray@guzzler.com

David Bailey
Parts Specialist

8584 Borden Ave.,
Leeds, AL 35094
USA
Phone: (800)822-8785
Email: dbailey@guzzler.com